death of a Seattle Real Estate news blog and now I am free to press on my life

March 8, 2006 at 9:48 am Leave a comment

Hi I was just using this blogging tool for my Seattle Real Estate blog as a trial, instead of my Blogger blog.  This WordPress technology seems to be much more intuitive.  I really like it.  Seattle Real Estate agent blogs that I had before were good for 37 articles plus that I wrote last 2 1/2 years.  So this is very cool, that this WordPress technology is taking things a little bit further.  So now, I am really happy.  I don’t want to just write about business any more or about real estate.  I want to start writing why Seattle Doesn’t suck!  Seattle Doesn’t suck because it has the best coffee, the best views on a sunny day, and pretty cool people most of the days!  I live in Queen Anne, it is one of the prettiest places on earth.  I live by trader Joes store, the ethnic food, the amazing snacks, the best prices, the 2 buck Chuck wine, is all topped by the staff.  The people who work at Trader Joes in Queen Anne Seattle Rock. They are some of my favorite people!  By for now, I want to plug in my businesses but for this first reason I want to say Seattle Doesn’t suck because of Trader Joes Queen Anne!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hello world! Starting a new company in Seattle, coincidental space

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


